Below is a list of our current members. If you are interested in becoming a member please click here.

Barbara Daly
Daly Video Services

Beverly Blum
SJC Commission on the Status of Women

Beverly Fitch McCarthy

Caterpillar Children’s Boutique
Lenzi Leonard

Grace Yee

Jennifer Held
Cortopassi Foundation

Judith Buethe
Judith Beuthe Communications

Kathleen Hart
Delta College

Kristen Birtwhistle

Kristen Dyke
Port City Marketing

Linda Phillipp
SJC Community Foundation

Margaret Guttieri

Marguerite Toliver

Nick and Penny Meyers

Robyn Cheshire
Stockton Visitors Bureau

Sherry Silva Leonard

Traci Miller
High School Principal

United Way of San Joaquin
Donna Ng